Our Board of Directors

Regular Board appointments are effective for nine years. In addition to an annual meeting, the Board meets four other times during the year to discuss and implement Special Olympics Connecticut policy.

2017 Officers

 Craig Edmonson.jpg

Craig Edmondson, Board Chair

Catherine Kortlandt, Vice Chair
Praxair, Inc.

Peter Keenoy, Finance Committee Chair
Impala Partners

Lewis Chimes, Legal Advisor
Law Offices of Lewis Chimes

Stephen Flynn, Board Management Chair

Lisa Kovlakas, Program Committee Chair

Kenneth Bowes, Board Secretary
Eversource Energy

Michelle Zettergren, Development Committee Chair


2017 Members

Sharon Rivera
SOCT Athlete, Global Messenger

Keith Moon
The Hotchkiss School

Jim Van Hoof

Kimberly Davis
Yale-New Haven Hospital

Brian Flinn

Mauro DeCarolis
TD Bank

Christopher Motl
Webster Bank

Matthew Necci, Esq.
Halloran & Sage LLP

Gino Caro

 Susan Saint James

Thomas Krywinski
Blum Shapiro

Mike Elmore

Chief Paul Melanson
Farmington Police Department

Tizz Weber
Pratt & Whitney

 John Riccardi

 Lynn LaRocca

Peter Scotella
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield

Susan Lane
Hoffman Auto Group